Oahu Hawaii Bounce House & Party Rental              Call: (808) 256-2864

 

Home     About     FAQs     Delivery Information     Contact

 

Castle Bounce House

4in1 Castle Combo

7in1 Themed Combos

Large 5in1 Combos

Wet & Wild Combos

Generators

Best Party Locations

Customer Reviews

Helpful Information

Photos & Videos

 

Approved Vendor

Approved Vendor

 

Delivery Area

Ahuimanu

Hauula

Kaaawa

Kahaluu

Kahana

Kahuku

Kaneohe

Kailua

KMCBH

Laie

Maunawili

Punaluu

Waiahole

Waikane

and many more! Visit our Delivery Area page for more information.
 

Windward Jump & Slide Customer Reviews

Hear what our customers have to say...


Fun, fun, fun! A family run business designed for family fun--what a combo! Jason and his sons are awesome and their bouncy castles are a hit at any party. We have rented from them three times now for birthday parties and I am always so glad we did since this is a sure fire way for kids (and even the young at heart) to have the best fun ever! I highly recommend Windard Jump & Slide!
CM P. 
Belleville, IL
12/13/2015

Defiantly recommend this company. Kids had a blast all day long. Showed up on time, very nice CLEAN jumpy house. Jason is a class act will defiantly be going with his company in the future.
Kawika O. 
Kaneohe, Hawaii
11/28/2015

My original slide rental canceled day of! Who does that? But my boyfriend found Windward Jump and Slide and they delivered an hour after we called! Windward Jump and Slide saved the day! The party went on and my son's smile was PRICELESS!

Kiana G. 
Kailua, Hawaii
9/28/2015

Jason is awesome! He was able to accommodate me with a jumper literally a couple hours before my party. And FREE delivery in Kaneohe is always awesome. Will highly recommend and use his services again!
Mike M. 
Kaneohe, Hawaii
9/8/2015

These guys are great!
Jason brought us a superb bouncy house yesterday for our daughter’s 3rd birthday party. He was on time and the set up was quick and with a smile. The house was clean and worked well all day. Ok, I admit it. I was in there too and it was a blast! All in all a great company. It is a big plus to us that they operate on the windward side of the island. I would recommend these guys to everyone. Nice people and great service at a very reasonable price.
Mahalo

The Swanson Ohana
Kaneohe, Hawaii
8/19/2014

We couldn't have been happier with the bouncy house we rented. I have rented bouncy houses twice a year for my kids for the past 4 years with other vendors, and I will never go back to any of them after my experience with Windward Bounce. The bouncy house was immaculately clean and in perfect condition. The service was great and professional and I liked that they cleaned the bouncy house down after the day right then and there. I left a cell phone in another vendor's Bhouse a couple of years ago. After calling them to check for it, they said they would call me when they found it. Needless to say they never called back about it and who knows if they even cleaned the thing. Windward Bounce takes the cake!

Sheila R.
Kaaawa
9/23/2013

We just celebrated our daughter’s 1st birthday party yesterday and the bouncy house from Windward Jump and Slide was a huge hit! Jason arrived on time, set everything up safely and quickly, and was friendly and exactly the kind of cool person you want to give your business to. Even better, they operate on the windward side! This is a great company and the bouncy house was clean and worked perfectly. 5 STARS!

Kailani A.
Kahuku
March 2014

Wow! What a difference from the other jumper companies. From the booking through the final jumper pickup it was an easy, pleasant experience. The owner with one of his sons was right on time and explained everything to me. I would highly recommend the company as the personnel and equipment are superior. The jumper with slide and basketball hoop was clean and continuously played in during the entire birthday party. When they picked it up I saw them actually clean it. Thanks Windward Jump and Slide for the fun party out in Temple Valley!

The Johnsons
Valley of the Temples
June 2014

You guys were GREAT! I will highly recommend you to everyone. You were helpful & super nice, even though it was super slippery, rainy, & muddy. Thank you for the extra tarp & being flexible, & even helping dry off our steps. You made my daughters bday party a BLAST!

Charles K.
Kahaluu
2014-02-11

The order was delivered on time, the service was great, and the staff was professional. Kids loved the bounce house, so did their parents!!! We will recommend it to our friends and definitely use your service again!

Javier Rodriguez
MCBH
2014-02-03

We loved the bounce the obstacles and slide kept the children moving. The delivery and pick up was great. We will definaty be using this company again!

2013-11-24

My daughter & her friends loved the bounce castle! Hours of jumping fun. Open vents on all four sides kept them cool while they played. Thanks again!!

Debbie S.
Kailua
2013-11-19

Owner operated, super-friendly customer service. Made sure bounce castle was set up quickly & was cleaned prior to our use.

Tiana K.
2013-11-19

I am really glad we went with Windward Jump and Slide for our daughter’s party. We ordered a Jumper Combo, and it was even better than we expected! Our kids had a blast. The bouncer was clean and looked like new. They provided great service and were able to answer all my questions and concerns. We will definitely keep them in mind for our next party.

Keoni C.
Laie
2013-10-28

Thank you for a great all around experience and for your 10% donation towards our family event at Windward Baptist church!!. Great service and great fun for the kids!!. Equipment was clean and worked extremely well!!. Thanks again!!
Kahaluu

2013-10-28

Thank you for such a fun bounce house, the kids really enjoyed it. I will be using your services in the future.
Lelani M.

Laie
2013-03-18
 



 
Powered by EventRentalSystems
 

© 2015 Windward Jump & Slide, Inc. All rights reserved. Kaaawa, Hawaii 96730 (808) 256-2864  Privacy

Web Design by Spider Web Development